May 2014 mixtape #2

Here the link for my may #2 mixtape

Download Link

1- DJ Nobu- Sway- Semantica Records
2- Clay Wilson- E4- The Bunker New York
3- YUKA- Aja- Yuka
4- Abdulla Rashim- Awash River- Concrete Music
5- Fabrizio Lapiana- Dark Visions (Ness Remix)- Attic Music
6- Alessio Pili- System Shock (ness Remix)- Translucent
7- Snts- Untitled- Horizontal Ground
8- Oscar Mulero- Rotula (Truncate Remix)- Modularz
9- Len Faki, Markus Suckut- Skulls 2 (DUB)- Figure
10- Regis- Barriers- Downwards
11- James Ruskin- Wisdom Of Youth- Blueprint Records
12- Abdulla Rashim- Aksum 2- Abdulla Rashim Records
13- Shapednoise- 000.2- 3- Repitch Recordings
14- Ancient Methods- Castling Becomes Inevitable- Ancient Methods
15- Shxcxchcxsh- Mmmxxqqqwww- Avian
16- Jeff Rushin- Infiltrate (pfirter Remix)- On Records
17- Pfirter- New State Of Consciousness (Oscar Mulero Remix)- MindTrip
18- Ø [Phase]- Distracted- Token
19- James Ruskin- Slit- Blueprint Records
20- Mike Parker- Vanadis- Geophone Records
21- Voices From The Lake- Respiro (live Edit)- The Bunker New York
22- Moderat- Bad Kingdom (Marcel Dettmann Remix)- 50Weapons


About deepfunkster

Music lover, lazy dj and even lazy producer. View all posts by deepfunkster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: